DWARF Standard


DWARF Standards Committee Members

The DWARF Standards Committee  consists of individuals working to develop and improve the DWARF Debugging Standard.  Committee members have contributed significant amounts of their time and energy to this effort.  They (and their companies) have our thanks.

The Committee Members are:

Todd Allentodd.allen at concurrent-rt.comConcurrent Real-Time
Pedro Alvespedro at palves.netPedro Alves Services
David Andersondavea42 at gmail.com
David Blaikiedblaikie at gmail.comGoogle
Ron Brenderron.brender at gmail.com
Andrew Cagneyandrew.cagney at gmail.com
Eric Christopherechristo at gmail.comGoogle
Cary Coutantccoutant at gmail.com
John DelSignoreJDelSignore at perforce.comPerforce
Jonas Devliegherejdevlieghere at apple.comApple
Jini Susan GeorgeJiniSusan.George at amd.comAMD
Tommy Hoffnerthoffner at acm.org
Jakub Jelinekjakub at redhat.comRed Hat
Simon Marchisimon.marchi at efficios.comEfficiOS
Markus T Metzgermarkus.t.metzger at intel.comIntel
Jeremy Morsejeremy.morse.llvm at gmail.comSony
Adrian Prantlaprantl at apple.comApple
Hafiz Abid Qadeerabid_qadeer at mentor.comMentor Graphics
Jason Merrilljason at redhat.comRed Hat
Paul Robinsonpaul.robinson at sony.comSony
Tom RussellTom.Russell at sony.comSony
Fāng-ruì Sòngmaskray at google.comGoogle
Caroline Ticecmtice at google.comGoogle
Tony TyeTony.Tye at amd.comAMD
Keith WalkerKeith.Walker at arm.comArm
Mark Wielaardmark at klomp.orgRed Hat
Brock Wymabrock.wyma at intel.comIntel
Jian Xujianxu at ca.ibm.comIBM
Zoran ZaricZoran.Zaric at amd.comAMD

A number of other people have contributed to the development of the DWARF Standard.

You do not need to be a committee member to participate in discussions about DWARF, just join the DWARF Mailing List.  

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner.
The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2007-2022 by DWARF Standards Committee.