DWARF Standard


DWARF Standards Committee Members

The DWARF Standards Committee  consists of individuals working to develop and improve the DWARF Debugging Standard.  Committee members have contributed significant amounts of their time and energy to this effort.  They (and their companies) have our thanks.

The Committee Members are:

Todd Allen Concurrent Computer Corp. todd.allen at ccur.com
David Anderson davea42 at linuxmail.org
John Bishop Intel john.e.bishop at intel.com
Ron Brender, Editor ron.brender at gmail.com
Andrew Cagney andrew.cagney at gmail.com
Suprateeka R Hegde HP Enterprise supra at hpe.com
Eric Christopher Google echristo at gmail.com
Cary Coutant ccoutant at gmail.com
John DelSignore Rogue Wave john.delsignore at roguewave.com
Michael Eager, Chair Eager Consulting eager at eagercon.com
Tommy Hoffner Intel thoffner at intel.com
Jakub Jelinek RedHat jakub at redhat.com
Jason Merrill RedHat jason at redhat.com
Jason Molenda Apple jmolenda at apple.com
Hafiz Abid Qadeer Mentor Graphics abid_qadeer at mentor.com
Adrian Prantl Apple aprantl at apple.com
Paul Robinson Sony paul_robinson at playstation.sony.com
Keith Walker ARM keith.walker at arm.com
Brock Wyma Intel brock.wyma at intel.com
Jian Xu IBM jianxu at ca.ibm.com

A number of other people have contributed to the development of the DWARF Standard.  If you would like to be added to the committee membership list, please contact Michael Eager.

You do not need to be a committee member to participate in discussions about DWARF, just join the DWARF Mailing List.  

All logos and trademarks in this site are property of their respective owner.
The comments are property of their posters, all the rest © 2007-2017 by DWARF Standards Committee.